ABOUT EUPHORIA LIFESTYLE

Providing superior service and luxurious hot tubs, all season pools and saunas in West Sussex.


 

Testimonials

The level of service is excellent!


James Wyatt
22.07.19

We purchased our hot tub from Euphoria in June this year. We. are very impressed with the quality and the level of service is excellent.

5 stars

A well deserved 5 stars!


Graham & Elaine
31.05.19

Early days for my hot tub, but so far so good, the purchase delivery and installation, has been very professionally done, the team could not have been more helpful , the after service has been outstanding, the calls to ask how it’s all going with the chemicals etc are a real help and a comfort, the build quality of the tub is very apparent and worth the research, a well deserved 5 stars.

5 stars

Highly recommend the Euphoria sales and installation teams


David Duff
31.05.19

Highly recommend the Euphoria sales and installation teams - first class service. Delighted with the Jacuzzi hot tub and enjoying much relaxing time with the family and having fun!

5 stars

Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff


Sigurd Waage
31.05.19

Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff

5 stars

Great team, good strong follow up


Paul Dittmer
30.04.19

Great team, good strong follow up after s few teething issues. The tub is providing very popular with friends and family. Would not hesitate to recommend them after having met most of the other retailers in Sussex and Surrey.

5 stars

Large selection of top-quality hot tubs.


Bob Vowles
01.04.19

Very helpful, large selection of top quality hot tubs. And all the other bits you need.

5 stars

We couldn’t be happier with the service we’ve received from Euphoria Lifestyle.


Ran Bradu
01.04.19

We couldn’t be happier with the service we’ve received from Euphoria Lifestyle. Right from the beginning, they did everything they could to help. We weren’t sure exactly what we wanted and they helped us find the perfect spa for us.

After visiting three different spa companies, it was clear to us straight away that Euphoria were head and shoulders above the rest. They listened to us, they advised us, they didn’t push. Their after service has been amazing.

We use our Jacuzzi spa almost every day. It has changed our lifestyle. We would strongly recommend Euphoria to anyone thinking of buying a spa. Mike, Frank and their team are fantastic.

5 stars

They made the whole experience super easy from start to finish.


Anna Cabre Miranda
01.04.19

Frank and his team and Euphoria Lifestyle are amazing. They made the whole experience super easy from start to finish. Then on delivery day, it was all ready, everyone was on time and the team work super hard to leave us with an amazing hot tub ready to be warmed and used. So happy to have found them, they are very honest and upfront with you, and will give you different options for you to take home and choose without pressure. We love our new Jacuzzi hot tub and will recommend them to anyone wanting to buy one from too.

5 stars

The process was very easy.


Billy Smith
26.02.19

We found Frank and Sharon both very helpful and full of advice. They talked us through the options and invited us to have a try which we thoroughly enjoyed. Once we had made our decision the process was very easy with a site visit and delivery on a day to suit. Needless to say we are very pleased with our new Jacuzzi 335.

5 stars

Well done Euphoria Lifestyle for enhancing our lifestyle


Pete Jackson-Cooper
26.02.19

After many hours of research and testing several hot tubs we decided to purchase a Jacuzzi from Frank & Sharon at Euphoria Lifestyle. We found them very informative and we never felt pressured into purchase. A deal was agreed and a date for the electrician arranged. Joe the electrician was very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. Once completed a date was sorted for our Jacuzzi 335 to be delivered and installed.Damian, our installer arrived on time, sited the tub and filled it all within a couple of hours. He gave as a good basic training and left us to wait for the Jacuzzi to heat up to 37.5 c which was fantastic to enter. We love our Jacuzzi so much we've hardly missed a day of use. Many an hour in the tub with a couple of glasses (plastic) of fizz has been our end of day ritual, rain ,snow or sunshine. My wife and i are extremely pleased with our purchase from Euphoria with Frank & Sharon always available for advice. All we need now is a couple of Jacuzzi ducks to finish off the Hot Tub! Well done Euphoria Lifestyle for enhancing our lifestyle.

5 stars

 


Get In Touch With Us

Are you looking for a hot tub, all season pool or sauna? Our team of highly-trained professionals can help you find just what you’re looking for.

Euphoria Lifestyle Ltd

Squire’s of Washington
London Road (A24)
Washington, West Sussex
RH20 3BP

Follow Us Online