ABOUT EUPHORIA LIFESTYLE

Providing superior service and luxurious hot tubs, all season pools and saunas in West Sussex.


 

Testimonials

Excellent customer service experience


Nigel & Judy Dyer
29.08.19

Urgent leaky pump replacement. Nothing was too much trouble and a nice attitude too. Pump replaced next day and engineer (Damian) had a brilliant way of decanting the warm water quickly and then pumping it back in. Because we were going on holiday, he worked until 8 00 in the evening to get the job finished. It was an excellent customer service experience and meant we were able to go away without worrying. Thank you Damian and Euphoria.

5 stars

Loving the hot tub!


Barry Weller
29.08.19

Sharon and the team have been fantastic from the start so pleased with the after service too. Loving the hot tub. Looking forward to using it. Thank you!

5 stars

Very professional


Loraine Mitchell
29.08.19

When we first walked around the showroom at Euphoria Lifestyle we had plenty of time before sales came and spoke to us, which we found very relaxing. This is so unusual these days as you seem to be approached and pressurized by sales teams as soon as you arrive. The team were very professional and advised us which was the best hot tub in our price range, explained everything and answered all of our many questions. After ordering they kept in touch, we had a site survey and last Friday it arrived. The engineer was friendly, efficient and did not leave until everything was set up, answered our questions, showing us how to use the chemicals, controls etc. Well over the weekend we have enjoyed, relaxed and love our hot tub. Our family are arriving next weekend earlier than expected as they can't wait to use the hot tub - hopefully to see us as well!

Thank you to all at Euphoria for your help and continued help as we can also order our chemical supplies through them.

5 stars

Many thanks from a grateful customer!


Bev Smith
29.08.19

From the time l first contacted the firm l was given helpful advice. All the staff have shown me consideration and have made it a pleasure to help me prepare my garden and enjoy the prospect of owning and using a hot tub. The men who delivered and erected the hot tub were efficient and knowledgeable, explaining in clear simple terms the use and care, the maintenance and enjoyment. l feel confident in being able to contact them at any time in the future if l need advice or help. Many thanks from a grateful customer! l can’t wait to invite my friends to join me!

5 stars

One very happy customer


Julie Saint
29.08.19

I have had my hot tub a week now and absolutely love it! The team at Euphoria Lifestyle were friendly, helpful and kept me informed along the way. I visited a number of different companies before making my decision and found them to be the most professional, informative and helpful by far. If you are looking for a hot tub these are the guys to talk to, I also had a taster go at their showroom which I highly recommend.
One very happy customer. :)

5 stars

Fantastic service from Euphoria Lifestyle


Nikki Matthews
29.08.19

What fantastic service from Euphoria Lifestyle with the expert help and advice on which hot tub to purchase. The installation of the hot tub was very professionally carried out by the technicians working tirelessly on an extremely hot day. I would recommend Euphoria Lifestyle to friends and family thinking of investing in a hot tub.

5 stars

The level of service is excellent!


James Wyatt
22.07.19

We purchased our hot tub from Euphoria in June this year. We. are very impressed with the quality and the level of service is excellent.

5 stars

A well deserved 5 stars!


Graham & Elaine
31.05.19

Early days for my hot tub, but so far so good, the purchase delivery and installation, has been very professionally done, the team could not have been more helpful , the after service has been outstanding, the calls to ask how it’s all going with the chemicals etc are a real help and a comfort, the build quality of the tub is very apparent and worth the research, a well deserved 5 stars.

5 stars

Highly recommend the Euphoria sales and installation teams


David Duff
31.05.19

Highly recommend the Euphoria sales and installation teams - first class service. Delighted with the Jacuzzi hot tub and enjoying much relaxing time with the family and having fun!

5 stars

Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff


Sigurd Waage
31.05.19

Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly staff

5 stars

 


Get In Touch With Us

Are you looking for a hot tub, all season pool or sauna? Our team of highly-trained professionals can help you find just what you’re looking for.

Euphoria Lifestyle Ltd

Squire’s of Washington
London Road (A24)
Washington, West Sussex
RH20 3BP

Follow Us Online