ABOUT EUPHORIA LIFESTYLE

Providing superior service and luxurious hot tubs, all season pools and saunas in West Sussex.


 

Testimonials

I would really give them a call


Lee Ribbans
31.01.20

From the very beginning when I walk into euphoria they were very good they couldn't help me enough with my hot tub. I order one and it turns up and the blokes fitted it without any trouble at all and went through everything with me on how to use it. If your looking for a hot tub I would really give them a call.

5 stars

An amazing product well worth every penny.


Julie Edwards
30.12.19

You get an amazing experience when buying from Euphoria. They look after you from purchase to installation, and include showing you how to empty and refill. I have always had a really helpful response if i have a query and all parts on my hot tub are replaceable if needed. Frank and the team can't do enough to help you, this is my third hot tub from them, we loved the whole spa experience and have upgraded as our confidence in the team and the products have grown. An amazing product well worth every penny, we have had many years of satisfaction with them. We would never go anywhere else. Well done Frank and the team, we love the personal touch you give to your customers, and are so happy with our hot tub

5 stars

A completely enjoyable experience.


Geoff Keys
30.12.19

Hi to all that read this review. Let the story begin, Amy and I at first weren't going to buy another Hot tub after are old one was looking a little sad after 12years. We let him go to a new home to are friends Sharon and Richard

We then found something missing in our lives. We looked around but couldn’t find what we were looking for until a visit to Euphoria lifestyle where we met Sharon who talked through the spa ranges.

We were divided in which one we preferred so Sharon and Frank suggested a wet test to get a feel for them. So one evening we did. We were really overwhelmed by the effort they went to with fruit and water provided. It was a great experience and helped us fall in love with the j475. We took delivery of the new spa on 12/12/19 in very poor weather but the installation team were brilliant....!
I can honestly say that Sharon and Frank and the team made this a completely enjoyable experience for us both. If you like us are unsure and you want completely impartial advice, no pressure selling and a wonderful experience then please talk to Sharon and Frank and the team you won’t regret it ....! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ps honestly looking back on the experience if we had not found the team at Euphoria we probably would still be looking now ...! And jacuzzi tubs just look and perform so brilliantly ....!

5 stars

Seamless and very professional


David Anthony Cox
04.11.19

Excellent, everything from the sales experience through installation and of course using the equipment has been seamless and very professional, we are really enjoying using it.

5 stars

5-star service from start to finish


Georgia Hughes
04.11.19

Myself and my partner would highly recommend Euphoria Lifestyle for their excellent customer service and attention to detail. Frank and his team, including the installation team provided us with a 5 star service from start to finish. We have had our new hot tub for just over a week now and have been in it everyday. Thank you Euphoria

5 stars

We are just loving it!


Ian Johnston
04.11.19

Dealing with Euphoria was great.
- Euphoria have a good range of Jacuzzi tubs to look at, and an indoor area to see tub lights, and conduct a private wet test.
- Frank explained everything we needed and the deal was good on the tub. Once ordered, Euphoria was patient whilst I had the prep work completed.
- Installation was easy, and their installer, Damian, was helpful, friendly, and showed real commitment in staying as long as it took to complete , which was longer than expected due to an electrical supply issue, and low water pressure.
- Of course, to finish it off, the hot tub itself is fantastic, and we are just loving it. That does help !!

5 stars

Excellent customer service experience


Nigel & Judy Dyer
29.08.19

Urgent leaky pump replacement. Nothing was too much trouble and a nice attitude too. Pump replaced next day and engineer (Damian) had a brilliant way of decanting the warm water quickly and then pumping it back in. Because we were going on holiday, he worked until 8 00 in the evening to get the job finished. It was an excellent customer service experience and meant we were able to go away without worrying. Thank you Damian and Euphoria.

5 stars

Loving the hot tub!


Barry Weller
29.08.19

Sharon and the team have been fantastic from the start so pleased with the after service too. Loving the hot tub. Looking forward to using it. Thank you!

5 stars

Very professional


Loraine Mitchell
29.08.19

When we first walked around the showroom at Euphoria Lifestyle we had plenty of time before sales came and spoke to us, which we found very relaxing. This is so unusual these days as you seem to be approached and pressurized by sales teams as soon as you arrive. The team were very professional and advised us which was the best hot tub in our price range, explained everything and answered all of our many questions. After ordering they kept in touch, we had a site survey and last Friday it arrived. The engineer was friendly, efficient and did not leave until everything was set up, answered our questions, showing us how to use the chemicals, controls etc. Well over the weekend we have enjoyed, relaxed and love our hot tub. Our family are arriving next weekend earlier than expected as they can't wait to use the hot tub - hopefully to see us as well!

Thank you to all at Euphoria for your help and continued help as we can also order our chemical supplies through them.

5 stars

Many thanks from a grateful customer!


Bev Smith
29.08.19

From the time l first contacted the firm l was given helpful advice. All the staff have shown me consideration and have made it a pleasure to help me prepare my garden and enjoy the prospect of owning and using a hot tub. The men who delivered and erected the hot tub were efficient and knowledgeable, explaining in clear simple terms the use and care, the maintenance and enjoyment. l feel confident in being able to contact them at any time in the future if l need advice or help. Many thanks from a grateful customer! l can’t wait to invite my friends to join me!

5 stars

 


Get In Touch With Us

Are you looking for a hot tub, all season pool or sauna? Our team of highly-trained professionals can help you find just what you’re looking for.

Euphoria Lifestyle Ltd

Squire’s of Washington
London Road (A24)
Washington, West Sussex
RH20 3BP

Follow Us Online