MORE ABOUT EUPHORIA LIFESTYLE

Providing superior service and luxurious hot tubs, swim spas, and saunas in West Sussex.


 

Testimonials

Looking forward to years of relaxation!


John Edwards
10.10.17

We bought the small J315 from Euphoria Lifestyle. The salesman, Frank, was excellent, really knowledgeable. We knew the delivery and installation would be a challenge as we have no entrance big enough into our back garden. The Guys who came to install it took everything in their stride, taking it through our neighbours property without drama. The Tub is great! We have used it everyday. Great after a long tiring day in the car, or after a game of golf. It even makes weeding the garden less of a back ache. We are glad we bought Jacuzzi, with full hydrotherapy, from Euphoria, and we look forward to the many relaxing years ahead.

5

Wonderful experience for a special purchase


Richard and Laura
01.10.17

To the Euphoria Team:

Just wanted to send you a quick email to say how over the moon we are. The service we have received from you, Damien and the whole team has been such a wonderful experience in what was a really special purchase.

Throughout the process, from beginning to end, you were exceptional in your knowledge and advice, and Damien made the install a whole lot more mind resting with his recommendations and confident attitude, you are both clearly experienced and have a passion for what you do.

Although the weather seems to have decided to go against us, we are excited to get using the Spa, and going forwards I am very happy to know we have your support in running it in the best way possible.

We look forward to seeing and speaking with you all soon.

Best Regards, Richard and Laura xx

5

5 Stars!


Ian Perkins
28.09.17

A great team that offer the most professional service. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. Have no hesitation in recommending!

5

Highly Recommend!


Judith Cousin
12.09.17

From the first visit through to installation dealing with everyone at Euphoria was a pleasure, helpful, informative, friendly and efficient service from all the team. We are really pleased with our Jacuzzi and would highly recommend Euphoria Lifestyle.

5

No better place!


Ryan Gil
05.09.17

Would like to say that these guys got it spot on ...from sales to customer care ...no hassle , drama free and a chilled out environment. Mike , Sharon , Franc Damien and Sergy . We couldn't of wished for a better place to buy a spa. We went to a host of different places but the charasmatic skill and decsterity of this place we're second to none ....had a problem ? Fixed it...had a question ...answered it...if you want a quality hot tub at a great price then come here...buying experience was great ! Well done guys . :)

5

100% recommendation


mark stevens
01.09.17

What a fantastic service. From the minute we visited the showroom to the minute the hot tub was installed. Frank and Sharron where very helpful and certainly know everything you need to know about hot tubs. Would 100% recommend this company for your hot tub.

5

Flawless installation


T Bullen
31.08.17

After researching various brands and models and having set our budget and requirements, we went to the show-space in Washington and had a wander around. Sharon approached us and offered assistance, and we found her to be knowledgeable, not at all pushy and in-tune with our needs. This resulted in us paying a deposit and making use of the excellent 0% finance package and walking away as very happy customers.
The installation was as flawless as we were promised and within a few weeks we were up and running with an excellent Jacuzzi hot tub. I would not hesitate to recommend Euphoria to anyone considering this type of purchase. As a matter of fact, we were recommended them by someone else as well!

5

Very helpful and answered all our questions


Thomas Griffin
19.08.17

From the moment Mike agreed to pick my wife and I up and drive us 45 minutes each way to the showroom to be able to wet test a hot tub (we don't drive), we knew this was the company we would purchase from. Mike, Frank Sharon etc, couldn't have been more helpful and have guided us seamlessly through the whole buying process, answering lots of questions along the way. We delayed the installation date, until our building works were completed. On the day, everything went without a hitch, which was just as well, as a very large crane had to lift the hot tub over all the new works we had done. They truly deserve the full 5 stars. 

5

extremely friendly, helpful and efficient


Sue Lancaster
21.06.17

I cannot speak highly enough of the whole team at Euphoria Lifestyle. From Sharon who arranged our initial appointment to Frank sorting out our test and Damian and Sergey installing the tub, all have been extremely friendly, helpful and efficient.

Frank let our lovely Jacuzzi tub sell itself to us, without being pushy at all. Damian and Sergey installed the tub with the minimum of fuss and disruption and their explanation of how to maintain the tub afterwards was clear and simple for us hot tub newbies!

I would recommend anybody looking for a hot tub to definitely visit the team at Euphoria Lifestyle.

5

Highly recommended.


Patrick Heeley
21.06.17

We visited several hot tub showrooms, but found Euphoria outstanding in terms of describing the products, available finance, and delivery options. Everything was very clear, no "hyped" discounts , and a full site inspection was undertaken before delivery and installation. This required a crane, which Euphoria arranged. Damian provided good "tuition" onsite to get us started. Highly recommended.

5
 


Get In Touch With Us

Are you looking for a hot tub, swim spa or sauna? Our team of highly-trained professionals can help you find just what you’re looking for.


Euphoria Lifestyle Ltd

Squire’s of Washington
London Road (A24)
Washington, West Sussex
RH20 3BP

Follow Us Online