ABOUT EUPHORIA LIFESTYLE

Providing superior service and luxurious hot tubs, all season pools and saunas in West Sussex.


 

Testimonials

I really could not have asked for more


Alastair Mcneil
05.06.20

Highly recommended!!! I often read these reviews with a pinch of salt but I can only say that I write this review with heartfelt thanks to Euphoria Lifestyle with regards to my buying experience of a Jacuzzi J-575 from them. From first contact through to final delivery I really could not have asked for more.
My initial enquiry emails were answered immediately by Sharon, who arranged a same-day appointment (necessary due to Covid-19) where I met Mike who gave me an in-depth and totally unpressurised viewing of what they had. After (numerous) questions both during and after the meeting he got the Hottub to me and installed without a hitch, often going above and beyond by replying anytime of day.
If you are considering buying a Hottub I simply cannot recommend the team at Euphoria Lifestyle enough.

5 stars

5 STARS from start to finish


Richard Nevill
05.06.20

What can I say, 5 STARS from start to finish, Sales were incredibly helpful and sourced us a hot tub very quickly during lock-down. The electrician they recommended was first rate as were the hot tube installers who had it done in no time at all. Most importantly post-sales customer service has been above and beyond, I have happily recommended Euphoria Lifestyle to my friends and Family. Keep up the great work!

5 stars

Fantastic help and guidance


Sally Neil-Smith
29.04.20

Fantastic help and guidance at Euphoria Lifestyle. My new hot tub installed very quickly and efficiently. My Social Isolation is now very relaxing and enjoyable in my hot tub.

5 stars

I would really give them a call


Lee Ribbans
31.01.20

From the very beginning when I walk into euphoria they were very good they couldn't help me enough with my hot tub. I order one and it turns up and the blokes fitted it without any trouble at all and went through everything with me on how to use it. If your looking for a hot tub I would really give them a call.

5 stars

An amazing product well worth every penny.


Julie Edwards
30.12.19

You get an amazing experience when buying from Euphoria. They look after you from purchase to installation, and include showing you how to empty and refill. I have always had a really helpful response if i have a query and all parts on my hot tub are replaceable if needed. Frank and the team can't do enough to help you, this is my third hot tub from them, we loved the whole spa experience and have upgraded as our confidence in the team and the products have grown. An amazing product well worth every penny, we have had many years of satisfaction with them. We would never go anywhere else. Well done Frank and the team, we love the personal touch you give to your customers, and are so happy with our hot tub

5 stars

A completely enjoyable experience.


Geoff Keys
30.12.19

Hi to all that read this review. Let the story begin, Amy and I at first weren't going to buy another Hot tub after are old one was looking a little sad after 12years. We let him go to a new home to are friends Sharon and Richard

We then found something missing in our lives. We looked around but couldn’t find what we were looking for until a visit to Euphoria lifestyle where we met Sharon who talked through the spa ranges.

We were divided in which one we preferred so Sharon and Frank suggested a wet test to get a feel for them. So one evening we did. We were really overwhelmed by the effort they went to with fruit and water provided. It was a great experience and helped us fall in love with the j475. We took delivery of the new spa on 12/12/19 in very poor weather but the installation team were brilliant....!
I can honestly say that Sharon and Frank and the team made this a completely enjoyable experience for us both. If you like us are unsure and you want completely impartial advice, no pressure selling and a wonderful experience then please talk to Sharon and Frank and the team you won’t regret it ....! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ps honestly looking back on the experience if we had not found the team at Euphoria we probably would still be looking now ...! And jacuzzi tubs just look and perform so brilliantly ....!

5 stars

Seamless and very professional


David Anthony Cox
04.11.19

Excellent, everything from the sales experience through installation and of course using the equipment has been seamless and very professional, we are really enjoying using it.

5 stars

5-star service from start to finish


Georgia Hughes
04.11.19

Myself and my partner would highly recommend Euphoria Lifestyle for their excellent customer service and attention to detail. Frank and his team, including the installation team provided us with a 5 star service from start to finish. We have had our new hot tub for just over a week now and have been in it everyday. Thank you Euphoria

5 stars

We are just loving it!


Ian Johnston
04.11.19

Dealing with Euphoria was great.
- Euphoria have a good range of Jacuzzi tubs to look at, and an indoor area to see tub lights, and conduct a private wet test.
- Frank explained everything we needed and the deal was good on the tub. Once ordered, Euphoria was patient whilst I had the prep work completed.
- Installation was easy, and their installer, Damian, was helpful, friendly, and showed real commitment in staying as long as it took to complete , which was longer than expected due to an electrical supply issue, and low water pressure.
- Of course, to finish it off, the hot tub itself is fantastic, and we are just loving it. That does help !!

5 stars

Excellent customer service experience


Nigel & Judy Dyer
29.08.19

Urgent leaky pump replacement. Nothing was too much trouble and a nice attitude too. Pump replaced next day and engineer (Damian) had a brilliant way of decanting the warm water quickly and then pumping it back in. Because we were going on holiday, he worked until 8 00 in the evening to get the job finished. It was an excellent customer service experience and meant we were able to go away without worrying. Thank you Damian and Euphoria.

5 stars

 


Get In Touch With Us

Are you looking for a hot tub, all season pool or sauna? Our team of highly-trained professionals can help you find just what you’re looking for.

Euphoria Lifestyle Ltd

Squire’s of Washington
London Road (A24)
Washington, West Sussex
RH20 3BP

Follow Us Online