MORE ABOUT EUPHORIA LIFESTYLE

Providing superior service and luxurious hot tubs, swim spas, and saunas in West Sussex.


 

HOLIDAY HOURS: WE WILL BE CLOSED FROM SATURDAY 23RD DECEMBER, AND RE-OPEN ON MONDAY 8TH JANUARY 2017.

Testimonials

Very helpful and answered all our questions


Thomas Griffin
19.08.17

From the moment Mike agreed to pick my wife and I up and drive us 45 minutes each way to the showroom to be able to wet test a hot tub (we don't drive), we knew this was the company we would purchase from. Mike, Frank Sharon etc, couldn't have been more helpful and have guided us seamlessly through the whole buying process, answering lots of questions along the way. We delayed the installation date, until our building works were completed. On the day, everything went without a hitch, which was just as well, as a very large crane had to lift the hot tub over all the new works we had done. They truly deserve the full 5 stars. 

5

extremely friendly, helpful and efficient


Sue Lancaster
21.06.17

I cannot speak highly enough of the whole team at Euphoria Lifestyle. From Sharon who arranged our initial appointment to Frank sorting out our test and Damian and Sergey installing the tub, all have been extremely friendly, helpful and efficient.

Frank let our lovely Jacuzzi tub sell itself to us, without being pushy at all. Damian and Sergey installed the tub with the minimum of fuss and disruption and their explanation of how to maintain the tub afterwards was clear and simple for us hot tub newbies!

I would recommend anybody looking for a hot tub to definitely visit the team at Euphoria Lifestyle.

5

Highly recommended.


Patrick Heeley
21.06.17

We visited several hot tub showrooms, but found Euphoria outstanding in terms of describing the products, available finance, and delivery options. Everything was very clear, no "hyped" discounts , and a full site inspection was undertaken before delivery and installation. This required a crane, which Euphoria arranged. Damian provided good "tuition" onsite to get us started. Highly recommended.

5

Excellent, Very Helpful!


Andrew Smale
18.05.17

Excellent, very helpful and professional. All the team know their subject well and provide an excellent service. As a new owner I very highly recommend Euphoria Lifestyle! They are head and shoulders above the others. That is a far better product and specifically a far better sales and support team. Thanks to Frank, Sharon Mike and Serge for all your help in your showroom, excellent installation and excellent follow up!!!

5

Good Choices At Competitive Prices


Jon Ayres
03.05.17

We have been looking for a replacement hot tub for some time and were not impressed with the choice and price until we visited Euphoria Lifestyle in Squire's of Washington. There was a good choice at competitive prices. The help and service when buying the hot tub and the subsequent delivery and installation have all been excellent. We really could not have asked for more and based on our experience we would happily recommend them.

5

Great Experience


Paulette Dawson
01.05.17

Great experience with Euphoria Lifestyle. Having visited most other spa stores in the area and experienced some hard and loose sales techniques, the approach by Euphoria was refreshing! No hard sale just confidence in their products. And competitively priced! We purchased a Jacuzzi tub and the process was easy and delivery organised to fit in with our schedule. Installation day went very smoothly and really appreciated the time taken to talk me through maintenance etc. Overall a great company with friendly and professional service. I would not hesitate to recommend Euphoria.

5

Friendly and Helpful


Derren Neve
20.04.17

When buying our Jacuzzi the staff were very friendly and helpful, it was a really enjoyable experience. The team that fitted our Jacuzzi were just as helpful and explained everything about how it functioned and how to look after it. This was very important to us as it was our first experience with a hot tub. The after sales support that we have received (not that we have need that much) has also been great, nothing was to much trouble. Buying our Jacuzzi was the best money we have ever spent and we would recommend a Jacuzzi and Euphoria Lifestyle to anyone :)

5

Fantastic!


Melanie Davidson
20.04.17

Fantastic! Great product and staff were very helpful - not at all pressured selling. Total confidence in product and after sales service. Installation was carried out easily and with polite fitters. Wold not have considered buying the same product anywhere else. Thank you!

5

Brilliant


Darren Budd
11.04.17

I was recommended by a friend. Everything went as expected, friendly, helpful staff who were not pushy one bit! Quickly sorted what I needed with excellent knowledge. When it came to the install again couldn't fault the staff, bang on time and ever so friendly. Only one complaint, hot tub wasn't quite square in the position I provided, but easily remedied on next water change!! Brilliant.

5

Really Great Service


Claire Smith
22.03.17

Really great service from Frank and the team. They listened to our wishes and gave us time to think about the tubs location. On the day the team were great and worked hard to get the tub installed (despite a hill!) and to show us what we need to do to look after it. After sales service has been great too. Really recommend.

5
 


Get In Touch With Us

Are you looking for a hot tub, swim spa or sauna? Our team of highly-trained professionals can help you find just what you’re looking for.


Euphoria Lifestyle Ltd

Squire’s of Washington
London Road (A24)
Washington, West Sussex
RH20 3BP

Follow Us Online