ABOUT EUPHORIA LIFESTYLE

Providing superior service and luxurious hot tubs, all season pools and saunas in West Sussex.


 

Testimonials

Amazing Experience


Sean Bryne
02.01.18

Amazing experience. We took months deciding which tub to buy but in the end we bought the company first and the rub second. Frank was amazing and made us feel extremely confident that we make the right desicion for us. Then came the delivery...... Truly remarkable. Most delivery guys would just give up with the challenges they faced. Low gates, tight turns, trees, sheds. They were not going to be beaten and would not give up. It was a delight to see two guys, Damian and Sergei, proud of their work and the service they delivered. There are lots of great hot tubs out there but there are not many that deliver great service. Don’t bother with any of the others.

5 stars

From start to finish very good service


Jody Addison
08.12.17

Staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable from start. No hard sell just a genuine desire to match a product to our needs. After lots of window shopping finally decided on a model as advised by Euphoria and really happy with the model we have chosen. From start to finish very good service and would recommend to anyone looking to buy a hot tub. Pre and after sales have all been excellent. 

5 stars

One of the best decision's we made!


Catherine Cousins
03.12.17

From the very beginning of our 'hot tub experience,' we received positive advice and extremely helpful information. We would have no hesitation in recommending any of the Sales Team. We are so very pleased with our Hot Tub! I can categorically say that it is one of the best decision's we made.

5 stars

Very friendly, no pressure


Greg Nicol
30.11.17

We were looking for a hot tub and had been to a few places. There was no hard sell at Euphoria. It was very friendly with no pressure. We were given honest information on different products and what was different was that they did not talk negatively about other products on the market. The products on show spoke for themselves. After sales was excellent; I was kept up to date with things; a site visit was arranged at my convenience and the set up went very smoothly. We had a couple of questions after installation and nothing was too much trouble which was great. All in all, very happy.....

5 stars

Looking forward to years of relaxation!


John Edwards
10.10.17

We bought the small J315 from Euphoria Lifestyle. The salesman, Frank, was excellent, really knowledgeable. We knew the delivery and installation would be a challenge as we have no entrance big enough into our back garden. The Guys who came to install it took everything in their stride, taking it through our neighbours property without drama. The Tub is great! We have used it everyday. Great after a long tiring day in the car, or after a game of golf. It even makes weeding the garden less of a back ache. We are glad we bought Jacuzzi, with full hydrotherapy, from Euphoria, and we look forward to the many relaxing years ahead.

5 stars

Wonderful experience for a special purchase


Richard and Laura
01.10.17

To the Euphoria Team:

Just wanted to send you a quick email to say how over the moon we are. The service we have received from you, Damien and the whole team has been such a wonderful experience in what was a really special purchase.

Throughout the process, from beginning to end, you were exceptional in your knowledge and advice, and Damien made the install a whole lot more mind resting with his recommendations and confident attitude, you are both clearly experienced and have a passion for what you do.

Although the weather seems to have decided to go against us, we are excited to get using the Spa, and going forwards I am very happy to know we have your support in running it in the best way possible.

We look forward to seeing and speaking with you all soon.

Best Regards, Richard and Laura xx

5 stars

5 Stars!


Ian Perkins
28.09.17

A great team that offer the most professional service. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. Have no hesitation in recommending!

5 stars

Highly Recommend!


Judith Cousin
12.09.17

From the first visit through to installation dealing with everyone at Euphoria was a pleasure, helpful, informative, friendly and efficient service from all the team. We are really pleased with our Jacuzzi and would highly recommend Euphoria Lifestyle.

5 stars

No better place!


Ryan Gil
05.09.17

Would like to say that these guys got it spot on ...from sales to customer care ...no hassle , drama free and a chilled out environment. Mike , Sharon , Franc Damien and Sergy . We couldn't of wished for a better place to buy a spa. We went to a host of different places but the charasmatic skill and decsterity of this place we're second to none ....had a problem ? Fixed it...had a question ...answered it...if you want a quality hot tub at a great price then come here...buying experience was great ! Well done guys . :)

5 stars

100% recommendation


mark stevens
01.09.17

What a fantastic service. From the minute we visited the showroom to the minute the hot tub was installed. Frank and Sharron where very helpful and certainly know everything you need to know about hot tubs. Would 100% recommend this company for your hot tub.

5 stars

 


Get In Touch With Us

Are you looking for a hot tub, all season pool or sauna? Our team of highly-trained professionals can help you find just what you’re looking for.

Euphoria Lifestyle Ltd

Squire’s of Washington
London Road (A24)
Washington, West Sussex
RH20 3BP

Follow Us Online