EUPHORIA LIFESTYLE testimonials

TESTIMONIALS

PROVIDING SUPERIOR SERVICE AND LUXURIOUS HOT TUBS, ALL SEASON POOLS AND SAUNAS IN WEST SUSSEX.

CUStoMER SERVICE WAS AMAZING

From the moment we decided to buy a hot tub to beyond installation the customer service was amazing, from helping you choose the correct hot tub for your personal needs to recommending builders to help with the installation nothing has been to much trouble for these guys. No matter how many questions we asked we never felt anything other than a valued customer to them. Even after installation their customer care is second to none. Thanks Frank Ruth and your amazing team. September 9, 2018

5 stars

THEY CANNOT DO ENOUGH FOR YOU

Everyone at Euphoria Lifestyle were so helpful from day 1. From pre-sales to delivery and installation and on to after care, they cannot do enough for you. I can honestly say they will bend over backwards to make buying your first or next hot tub an absolute joy, from start to finish. Now where did I leave my swimming shorts? 10/10, 5 star November 17, 2020

5 stars

WORLD CLASS SERVICE

Wow, well what can I say. World class service from start to finish and beyond as well as world class jacuzzi tubs. Amazing knowledgeable team in all aspects from deciding which tub meets your needs, to answering questions on installation , to installation and handover itself. Communication and care has been amazing. During the difficult time we currently face, such amazing customer centric care and service should be truly congratulated. Sincere thank you to the whole team at Euphoria Lifestyle! October 23, 2020

5 stars

HELPFUL EVERY STEP OF THE WAY

The guys at Euphoria Lifestyle have been smashing, helpful every step of the way, no hard pushy sales, just straight honest answers backed by detailed knowledge to help me make the right choice of hot tub to suit my requirements, I would recommend Euphoria Lifestyle to anyone who is thinking about taking the plunge into purchasing a hot tub. September 14, 2020

5 stars

5 STARS FROM START TO FINISH

What can I say, 5 STARS from start to finish, Sales were incredibly helpful and sourced us a hot tub very quickly during lock-down. The electrician they recommended was first rate as were the hot tube installers who had it done in no time at all. Most importantly post-sales customer service has been above and beyond, I have happily recommended Euphoria Lifestyle to my friends and Family. Keep up the great work! June 18, 2020

5 stars

I WOULD REALLY GIVE THEM A CALL

From the very beginning when I walk into euphoria they were very good they couldn't help me enough with my hot tub. I order one and it turns up and the blokes fitted it without any trouble at all and went through everything with me on how to use it. If your looking for a hot tub I would really give them a call. January 22, 2020

5 stars

AN AMAZING PRODUCT WELL WORTH EVERY PENNY

You get an amazing experience when buying from Euphoria. They look after you from purchase to installation, and include showing you how to empty and refill. I have always had a really helpful response if i have a query and all parts on my hot tub are replaceable if needed. Frank and the team can't do enough to help you, this is my third hot tub from them, we loved the whole spa experience and have upgraded as our confidence in the team and the products have grown. An amazing product well worth every penny, we have had many years of satisfaction with them. We would never go anywhere else. Well done Frank and the team, we love the personal touch you give to your customers, and are so happy with our hot tub December 10, 2019

5 stars

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPERIENCE

Urgent leaky pump replacement. Nothing was too much trouble and a nice attitude too. Pump replaced next day and engineer (Damian) had a brilliant way of decanting the warm water quickly and then pumping it back in. Because we were going on holiday, he worked until 8 00 in the evening to get the job finished. It was an excellent customer service experience and meant we were able to go away without worrying. Thank you Damian and Euphoria. November 3, 2019

5 stars

MANY THANKS FROM A GRATEFUL CUSTOMER!

From the time l first contacted the firm l was given helpful advice. All the staff have shown me consideration and have made it a pleasure to help me prepare my garden and enjoy the prospect of owning and using a hot tub. The men who delivered and erected the hot tub were efficient and knowledgeable, explaining in clear simple terms the use and care, the maintenance and enjoyment. l feel confident in being able to contact them at any time in the future if l need advice or help. Many thanks from a grateful customer! l can’t wait to invite my friends to join me! August 11, 2019

5 stars

A WELL DESERVED 5 STARS!

Early days for my hot tub, but so far so good, the purchase delivery and installation, has been very professionally done, the team could not have been more helpful , the after service has been outstanding, the calls to ask how it’s all going with the chemicals etc are a real help and a comfort, the build quality of the tub is very apparent and worth the research, a well deserved 5 stars. March 26, 2019

5 stars

SEND US A MESSAGE

Feel free to send us any questions or messages using the form below and we will get back to you
very shortly!